Select Brand


Chemours Vertrel specialty fluids

Distributor Network for Vertrel™ specialty fluids
(Europe, Middle East, Africa)

To make Vertrel™ specialty fluids available to our customers locally we have set up a large distribution network that ensures our customers can get prompt and local service.

 

Distributor Network—Europe, Middle East, Africa
Belgium
Holland
Luxembourg
FenS chemicals b.v.  Amundsenweg 28
4462 GP Goes, Netherlands
Ph: +31 (0)113-573-220
Mr. Ralph Bergshoef
eMail: rbergshoef@fens.nl
France
Switzerland
C2M AUROCHS Industrie 3 impasse du Lac
Z.l. de la Plaine
31140 - AUCAMVILLE (France)
Ph: 00 33 5 61 70 86 58
Fx: 00 33 5 61 70 38 40
eMail: c2m.aurochs.industrie@wanadoo.fr
Germany / Austria BCD Chemie GmbH Headquarters
Schellerdamm 16
21079 Hamburg
Germany
Phone: +49(0)40/77173-0
Fax: +49(0)40/77173-315
eMail: info@bcd-chemie.de 
Germany / Austria
Poland / Hungary
Czech Republic
Slovakia
H. Costenoble GmbH & Co., KG  Rudolf Diesel Strasse 18
65760 Eschborm, Germany
Ph: +49 6173 937300
Mr. Reinhold Lütke-Hündfeld
Israel Electron Csillag Shabazi st.12 Yehud
Israel 56231
Phone: 972 3 6325472
Fax: 972 3 6325473
General Manager: Mr. Joram Csillag
Mobile: 972 544571270
eMail: info@electron.co.il
Web: www.electron.co.il
Italy Garzanti Specialities SpA  Via Tito Speri, 8
20154 Milano, Italy
Ph: +39 02 62542.243
Mr. Luca Gorni
eMail: luca.gorni@garzantispecialties.it
Spain Univar Mrs. Marta Peinado
eMail: marta.peinado@univareurope.com
Sweden / Norway Brenntag Nordic Mr. Ulf Ekelund
eMail: ulf.ekelund@brenntag-nordic.com
Switzerland NGL Cleaning Technology SA 7, Ch. de la Vuarpillière
CH-1260 NYON
Switzerland
Tel: +41 22 365 46 66
Fax: +41 22 361 81 03
eMail: contact@ngl-group.com
Website: www.ngl-group.com
Turkey Promar Ltd.
Ikitelli Org.
San Bolgesi Galvano
Teknik F Blok No. 4
TR-34670
Ikitelli, Istanbul
Mutlu CIGRI
Ph: +90 212 6710510
Fx: +90 212 6710570
eMail: mutlucigri@promarchemicals.com
Web: http://www.promarchemicals.com 
  Molkim Endustriyel Kimyasalları 2822 Sokak 52/2 1. Sanayi Sitesi
Konak-Izmir
Bora Keskin
Ph: +90 232 449 59 93
eMail: bora@molkim.com
Web: http://www.molkim.com 
United Kingdom Fraser Technologies Ltd  24 Grange Road
Houstoun Industrial Estate
Livingston, EH54 5DE, Scotland
Ph: +44 01506 443058
Mr. Graham Fraser
eMail: sales@frasertech.co.uk