Select Brand


Chemours Refrigerants

Where to Buy—EMEA

  • For Automotive OEM factory fill, please contact Chemours
  • For Automotive Aftermarket, please contact our distributor network below:

 

Distributor Network—Europe, Middle East, Africa
Austria AGATEX Feinchemie GmbH Aichham 11
Lambach/EDT A-4650
Austria
Ph: +43 7425 323410
Fx: +43 7425 323418
Sales Manager - Andreas Reichl
eMail: gb@agatex.at
Web: http://www.agatex.at 
  Linde Gas Austria KG Carl-von-Linde-Gasse 1, Eggendorf
A-2492 Austria
Ph: +43 50 4273 3422
Fx: +43 50 4273 3409
Andreas Hirmann
eMail: andreas.hirmann@at.linde-gas.com
  Westfalen Austria GmbH Aumühlweg 21/Top 323
2544 Leobersdorf - Österreich
Ph: +43 2256 63630 321
Contact: Mr. Richard Dommerhold
eMail: R.Dommerholt@westfalen.com 
Belgium Group HEYNEN nv/sa Mr. Jan van Kerckhoven
Sales Manager
Tel: +32 3 443 91 78
Fx: +32 3 440 1027
eMail: jvk@heynen-cool.com
Web: http://www.heynen-cool.com 
  Westfalen BVBA-SPRL Watermolenstraat 11
9320 Aalst/Alost - Belgium
Ph: +32 53 641070
Contact: Annick De Vos
eMail: adevos@westfalen.com 
Bulgaria VIOIV Ltd. 89, Tzar Boris III Bld.
1612 Sofia, Bulgaria
Tel.: +359 2 958 10 60
Fax.: +359 2 958 10 61
Mobile: +359 888 511 105
eMail: v.ivanova@vioiv.bg
eMail: vioiv@vioiv.bg
Web: http://www.vioiv.bg/
Croatia SIMAT-PROM D.O.O. Rudeska Cesta 96
HR-10000 Zagreb
Croatia
Ph: +385 1 386 2222
Fx: +385 1 386 3344
eMail: ivan.mandic@zg.t-com.hr 
Cyprus Linde
Hadjikyriakos Gas Ltd.
Gas Division,
260 Limassol Ave.,
2029 Strovolos,
Nicosia,
Cyprus
Phone: +357 22482330,
Fax: +357 22487787
Mobile: +357 97870047
Mail: demetris.anastasiou@cy.linde-gas.com
Web: www.linde-gas.com.cy 
Czech Republic Linde Gas a.s. U Technoloplynu 1324
Prague 9 - Kyje, 198 00
Czech Republic
Ph: +420 272 100 500
Mob: +420 603 478 770

Ing. Stanislav Pluhař
Vedoucí prodeje chladiva/Sales Manager Refrigerants

eMail: stanislav.pluhar@linde.com
http://www.linde-gas.cz
http://www.tegaplyn.cz 
Denmark Ahlsell Danmark ApS Abildager 24
Broendby, 2605
Denmark
Ph: +4542444299
Fx: +4543430094
Mob: +4540264299
Jan Alleman Hansen - Sales Manager
eMail: Jan.Hansen@ahlsell.dk
Web : http://www.ahlsell.dk 
Estonia Arctica Petro Kodi – Sales Manager
Pärnu mnt. 139E/12
11317 Tallinn
Ph: +372 656 78 28
Fx: +372 656 78 29
GSM: +372 50 130 20
eMail: petro.kodi@arctica.ee
Web: http://www.arctica.ee/
Finland Ahlsell OY Sahkotie 8
Vantaa, 01510
Finland
Ph: +358 20 1334130
Fx: +358201334140
Mob: +358400121801
Panu Lammi, Division manager
eMail: panu.lammi@ahlsell.fi
Web: http://www.ahlsell.fi 
France Gazechim 15, rue Henri Brisson
B.P. 405
34504 Béziers Cedex
France
Ph: +33 4 67 49 55 00
Fx: +33 4 67 49 55 49
Mr. Kolia Zerguini, commercial director
eMail: kolia.zerguini@gazechim.fr 
Web: http://www.gazechim.com
  Westfalen France Westfalen France S.a.r.l.
Parc d'activités Belle Fontaine
57780 Rosselange
Tél : +33 3 87 50 10 40
Fax: +33 3 87 50 10 41
Jean-Christophe BOISSON
Directeur Commercial France
eMail: j.boisson@westfalen.com 
Germany GHC Gerling, Holz & Co. Handels GmbH Ruhrstraße 113,
D-22761 Hamburg
Roland Becker
Ph: +49 40 85312328
eMail: roland.becker@ghc.de
Web: http://www.ghc.com
  TEGA - Technische Gase und Gasetechnik Werner-von-Siemens-Str. 18
Wuerzburg D-97076
Germany
Ph: +49 931 2093112
Fx: +49 931 2033175
Mr. Dr. Joerg Blachutzik
eMail: joerg.blachutzik@de.linde-gas.com
Web: http://www.tega.de
  Westfalen AG Industrieweg 43
48155 Münster
Germany
Ph: +49 251 695455
Contact: Andre Knabke
eMail: a.knabke@westfalen.com
Greece Linde Hellas Ltd. Konstantinos G.Papanikolaou
Head of Procurement, GRC
Linde Hellas,  Mon.EPE | Thesi Tripio Lithari | GR-19600 Mandra | Greece
DL: +30.211.1045575
MOB: +30.6944.680499
eMail: k.papanikolaou@gr.lindegas.com
Hungary Linde Gáz Magyarország Zrt. 1097 Budapest, Illatos út 17.
Hungary
Ph: +36-1-347-4720
Fx: +36-1-347-4792
Mobile: +36 20 458 9765
eMail: imre.katona@hu.linde-gas.com
Web: http://www.lindegas.hu
Web: http://www.linde-gas.com
Iceland KRISTJAN G. GISLASON Ltd. Hverfisgata 6
Reykjavik 101
Iceland
Ph: +354 5520000
Fx: +354 5620006
Jon Kristjanson - Managing Director
eMail: KGG@ITN.IS
Web: http://kgg.is 
Ireland BOC GASES IRELAND, Ltd. P.O. Box 201, Bluebell
Dublin 12
Dublin
Republic of Ireland
Ph: +353 1 409 1800
Fx: +353 1 409 1854
Web: http://www.boconline.ie 
Israel P.C Hetz Ltd 7 Hasadan St.,
Holon 58815
Israel
Ph: +972 3 558 2324
Fx: +972 3 558 2570
Yossi Matityaho
eMail: ys@pchetz.com 
Web: http://www.pchetz.com 
Italy Rivoira Refrigerants s.r.l. Via Benigno Crespi, 19
20159 Milano
Ph: +39 02 771191
Fx: +39 02 77119601
Mr. Ennio Campagna
eMail: sales.rivoira.refrigerants@praxair.com
Web: http://www.rivoiragas.it 
Iraq Sweer C. Ltd. Jumhuria St., Al Senak
Baghdad, Iraq.
P.O. Box: 8095.
Tel: +964 1 8181196Z
Fax: +97142228173
Mob.: +964 7705884444
Ali Fazaa – Managing Director.
eMail: info@sweerco.com
Web.: www.sweerco.com
Latvia Revers Ltd Katlakalna Str. 4c, Riga
LATVIA, LV-1073
Ph: +371 7248316
Fx: +371 7249062
Mr. Julijs Zemmeks - Director
eMail: revers@apollo.lv
Internet: www.revers.lv
Lithuania Baltic Refrigeration Group JSC. Ph: +370 37 373586
Direct Phone: +37069804627
Fx: +370 37 373586
Mr. Mindaugas Rutkauskas - Commercial Director
eMail: mindaugas@brgroup.eu
Web: http://www.brgroup.eu 
Luxembourg GROUP HEYNEN nv/sa Mr. Jan van Kerckhoven
Sales Manager
Ph: +32 3 44391 78
eMail: jvk@heynen-cool.com
Web: http://www.heynen-cool.com 
Malta Rivoira Refrigerants s.r.l. Via Benigno Crespi, 19
20159 Milano
Ph: +39 02 771191
Fx: +39 02 77119601
Mr. Ennio Campagna
eMail: sales.rivoira.refrigerants@praxair.com
Web: http://www.rivoiragas.it 
Netherlands Uniechemie B.V. Aruba 21
NL-7332 BJ Apeldoorn
Ph: +31 55 538 06 43
eMail: sales@uniechemie.nl
Web: http://www.uniechemie.nl
  Westfalen Gassen Nederland BV Rigastraat 20
7400 AT Deventer
Netherlands
Ph: +3157063648
Contact: Marcel de Groote
eMail: m.d.groote@westfalen.com
Norway Ahlsell Norge AS Bonntjennsvegen 14
Jessheim,2050
Norway
Ph: +4797035882
Fx: +4792174156
Ronny Loevoll - Sales Manager
eMail: Ronny.Lovoll@ahlsell.no
Web : http://www.ahlsell.no 
Poland Linde Gaz Polska Sp. z o.o. Al.Jana Pawla II 41a
31-864 Kraków, Poland
Ph: +48 12 643 92 00
Ph: +48 42 6136540
Fx: +48 12 643 92 62
Mr. Dominik Zasada
eMail : dominik.zasada@pl.linde-gas.com
Web: http://www.linde-gaz.pl/pl/index.html 
Portugal Aldifrio Rua Principal Lte 17 - C/v
9°ESTACAL NOVO STA IRIA DE AZOIA 2695-236
Portugal
Ph: +351 21 958 92 00
Fx: +351 21 958 92 09
Mr. Isabel Aldinhas – Director
eMail: aldifrio.isa@mail.telepac.pt 
Web: http://www.aldifrio.com/home.php 
Romania LINDE GAZ ROMANIA SRL A. Imbroane 9.
RO-300136 Timisoara
Mr. George Dica
Ph: +40 374 113145
Mob: +40 740 101 206
eMail: george.dica@ro.linde-gas.com
Web: http://www.linde-gas.ro/ro/index.html 
Russia Marcon-Kholod Bumazhnaya str, 18, office B-324
St. Petersburg, Russia 190020
Ph: +7(812)448-17-35
Fx: +7(812)448-17-36
Director: Andrey Ulanov
eMail: info@m-kh.ru
Web: http://www.marcon-kholod.ru 
Saudi Arabia AHG-Refrigerants Division P.O.Box:5180
Dammam 31422
Kingdom of Saudi Arabia
A.Hadi Kassab-Bashi - General Manager
Ph: (966) 13 847 3000 ext 3380
Mob: (966) 50 584 2318
Fax: (966) 13 847 1968
A.Hadi Kassab-Bashi - General Manager
eMail: hk.sargas@er.ahg.com.sa
Web: http://www.ahg.com.sa/ahg/ 
Slovak Republic Linde Gas k.s. Tuhovská 3
831 06 Bratislava
Slovak Republic
Ph: +421 2 49 102 511
Mr. M.  Serečun
eMail: miroslav.serecun@linde.com
Web: http://www.linde-gas.sk/
Slovenia RIVOIRA S.p.A. 20157 Milano
Via Stephenson, 43/A
Ph: 02-35.79.31 r.a.
Fx: 02-35.79.33.88
Mr. Ennio Campagna
eMail: Ennio_Campagna@praxair.com
Web: http://www.rivoiragas.it 
South Africa Afrox African Oxygen Ltd. 23 Webber Street
Selby, 2001
Republic of South Africa
Contact Jaco Coetzee
Ph: +27114900492
eMail: jaco.coetzee@afrox.linde.com
Web: http://www.afrox.co.za/en/index.html 
  A-Gas (South Africa)(Pty) Ltd 8 Railway Road
Montague Gardens
Cape Town 7441
Republic of South Africa
eMail: Ennio_Campagna@praxair.com
Spain Alcobre S.A. C/ Luis I, 82 Nave 6-B
28031 Madrid, Spain
Tel. +34 91 777 08 66
Fx: +34 91 777 08 04
eMail: export@stagi.com
Web: http://www.stag.es 
  KIMIKAL Ctra.Aeropuerto - El Alquian, Km. 8
04130 Almeria, Spain
Ph: (34) 950226162
Fx: (34) 950220598
Mr. Diego Garcia - Director General
eMail: kimikal@kimikal.es
Web: http://www.kimikal.es 
Sweden Ahlsell AB S-11798 STOCKHOLM
Sweden
Ph: +46 8 775 77 31
Fx: +46 8 685 62 20
Billy Jernberg - General Manager A/C&Ref
eMail: billy.jernberg@ahlsell.se
Web : http://www.ahlsell.se 
Switzerland Linde PanGas AG Industriepark 10
CH-6252 Dagmersellen, Switzerland
Ph: +41 62 748 19 14
Fx: +41 62 748 19 01
rene.meier@pangas.ch
  Westfalen Gas Schweiz GmbH Sisslerstr. 11
5074 Eiken AG - Switzerland
Ph: +41 61 8552532
Contact Heidi Moser
eMail: h.moser@westfalen.com
Turkey CANTAS IC VE DIS TICARET Dolapdere Cad. No. 155
Pangalti-Istanbul TR-80240
Turkey
Ph: +90 212 232 9122
Fx: +90 212 219 3061
Baris Ucaner
eMail: baris.ucaner@cantassogutma.com
Web: http://www.cantassogutma.com 
Ukraine Marcon Ukraine Kulikov Dmitry - Director
LLC “MARCON-KHOLOD”
01013, Ukraine, Kiev, Buildindustrii street
5, office 310.
Ph: +380675486101
Fx: +38 044 3792207
eMail: kulikov2005@inbox.ru 
United Arab Emirates Dhanya Refrigeration Co., LLC B.M.W. Road, Near Maaza Signal
P.O. Box 22209
Sharjah
United Arab Emirates
Ph: 00 971 6 5323474, 00 971 6 5335755
Fx: 00 971 6 5323274, 00 971 6 5333479
eMail: dhanyaref@dhanyagroup.com
Web: http://www.dhanyagroup.com/ 

Dhanya Refrigeration Co., LLC
P.O. Box 45690
Dubai, U.A.E
Ph:+971-4-2246764
Fx:+971-4-2246763
HP: +971 50 4623240
eMail: dhanyaref@dhanyagroup.com
Web: www.dhanyagroup.com
Vinod narayanan- Manager
United Kingdom BOC
A Member of The Linde Group 
Priestley Centre,
Surrey Research Park Guildford
Surrey GU2 7XY
UK
Ph: +44 1483 244453
Fx: +44 1483 244657
Mr. Matthew Leong - Product Manager
eMail: matthew.leong@boc.com 
Web: www.boconline.co.uk/en/index.html 
  Harp International Gellihirion Industrial Estate,
Pontypridd,
Rhondda Cynon Taff,
CF37 5SX,
United Kingdom
Tel: +44 (0)1443 842 255
eMail: harp@harpintl.com