Where to buy Opteon™ Refrigerants?

Here is below the list of distributors / dealers:
 

Austria

AGATEX Feinchemie GmbH
Aichham11, 4650 Lambach/Edt, Österreich
Ph: +43 7425 323410 - Fx: +43 7425 323418
Contact: Mr. Georg Bauer - General Manager
gb@agatex.at

Linde Gas Austria
KG Carl-von-Linde-Gasse 1 Eggendorf A-2492 Austria
Ph: +43 50 4273 3422 - Fx: +43 50 4273 3409
andreas.hirmann@at.linde-gas.com

Westfalen Austria GmbH
Aumühlweg 21/Top 323 - 2544 Leobersdorf - Österreich
Ph: +43 2256 63630 321
Contact: Mr. Richard Dommerhold
R.Dommerholt@westfalen.com

Belgium

Fl. Heynen & C° N.V.
Fl. Heynen & C° N.V. Rode Leeuwlaan 15 Mortsel 2640 Belgium
Ph: +43 7425 323410 - Fx: +43 7425 323418
jvk@heynen-cool.com - db@heynen-cool.com

Westfalen BVBA-SPRL
Watermolenstraat 11 - 9320 Aalst/Alost - Belgium
Ph: +32 53 641070
Contact: Annick De Vos
a.devos@westfalen.com

Czech Republic

Linde Gas a.s.
U Technoplynu 1324 , 19800 Praha, Czech Rep.
Stanislav.Pluhar@linde.com

Westfalen Gas s.r.o.
Masarykova 162, 344 01 Domazlice, Czech Rep.
Contact: Mr. Antonin Vachal
Ph:+420 379420042
a.vachal@westfalen.cz

Denmark

Ahlsell Danmark ApS
Abildager 24 Broendby, 2605 Denmark
Ph: +4542444299 - Fx: +4543430094
Jan Alleman Hansen - Sales Manager
Jan.Hansen@ahlsell.dk

Finland

Ahlsell Oy
Division manager Ahlsell OY Sahkotie 8 Vantaa, 01510 Finland
Ph: +358 20 1334130 - Fx: +358201334140
Panu Lammi
panu.lammi@ahlsell.fi

France

Gazechim Froid
15, rue Henri Brisson - BP 405, 34504 Béziers Cedex - France
Ph: +33 (0)4 67 49 55 00
Fax: +33 (0)4 67 11 19 70
Contact: Kolia ZERGUINI, Directeur Commercial
kolia.zerguini@gazechim.fr

Westfalen France
Parc d’Activités Belle Fontaine - 57780 Rosselange - France
Ph: +33 387 501040
Contact: Herve Painault
H.Painault@westfalen.com

Germany

TEGA
Werner-von-Siemens-Str. 18, Wuerzburg D-97076 , Germany
Ph: +49 931 2093-0
Juergen.Zoeller@de.linde-gas.com

Westfalen AG
Industrieweg 43 - 48155 Münster - Germany
Ph: +49 251 695 455
Contact: Andre Knabke
a.knabke@westfalen.com

Greece

Linde Hellas Ltd
The Linde Group Thesi Trypio Lithari 19600 Mandra,Greece
Ph: 0030 211 10 45 613
Andronikos Zafeiriou
andronikos.zafeiriou@gr.linde-gas.com

Ireland

BOC GASES IRELAND, Ltd
P.O. Box 201, Bluebell Dublin 12 Dublin Republic of Ireland
Ph: +353 1 409 1800 - Fx: +353 1 09 1854
eamonn.bolton@boc.com

Italy

Rivoira Refrigerants s.r.l.
Via Benigno Crespi, 19 - 20159 Milano - Italy
Ph: +39 02 771191 - Fx: +39 02 77119601
Ennio Campagna
sales.rivoira.refrigerants@praxair.com

Lithuania

Baltic Refrigeration Group
Palemono str. 171-308, Kaunas, Lithuania
Ph: +370 37 373586 - Fx: +370 37 373586
Mr. Mindaugas Rutkauskas - Sales Director

Luxembourg

Fl. Heynen & C° N.V.
Fl. Heynen & C° N.V. Rode Leeuwlaan 15 Mortsel 2640 Belgium
Ph: +32 3 440 1900 - Fx: +32 3 440 1027
st@heynen-cool.com

Westfalen BVBA-SPRL
Watermolenstraat 11 - 9320 Aalst/Alost - Belgium
Ph: +32 53 641070
Contact: Annick De Vos
a.devos@westfalen.com

Netherlands

UNIECHEMIE B.V.
Aruba 21 - 7332 BJ - Apeldoorn - Netherlands
Ph: +31 055 533 4529 - Fx: 055-5333729
Email: sales@uniechemie.nl
Web: www.uniechemie.nl

Linde
Linde Gas Benelux B.V. Havenstraat 1,3115 HC Schiedam

Westfalen Gassen Nederland BV
Rigastraat 20 - 7400 AT Deventer - Netherlands
Ph: +31 570 63648
Contact: Marcel de Groote
m.d.groote@westfalen.com

Norway

Ahlsell Norge AS
Bonntjennsvegen 14 Jessheim,2050 Norway
Ph: +4797035882 - Fx: +4792174156
Ronny Loevoll - Sales Manager
Ronny.Lovoll@ahlsell.no

Poland

Linde Gaz Polska Sp. z o.o.
Al.Jana Pawla II 41a 31-864 Kraków, Poland
Ph: +48 42 6136540
dominik.zasada@pl.linde-gas.com

Portugal

Aldifrio
Rua Principal Lte 17
C/v - 9°ESTACAL NOVO STA IRIA DE AZOIA 2695-236 Portugal
Ph: +351 1 959 38 51 - Fx: +351 1 959 75 15
Mr. Joaquim Aldinhas - Director

Russian Federation

Marcon-Kholod
Bumazhnaya str, 18, office B-324, St. Petersburg, Russia 190020
Ph: +7(812)448-17-35 - Fx: +7(812)448-17-36
Andrey Ulanov - Director
info@m-kh.ru
http://www.marcon-kholod.ru

Slovakia

LINDE TECHNICKE PLYNY Slovensko k.s.
Rozvojová 2, 040 11 Košice, Slovakia
Ph +421 55 3249 502
miroslav.serecun@linde.com

Spain

Alcobre
TST - STAG S.A. (ALCOBRE, S.A.) cl Luis I nave 6A 2 28031 MADRID, Spain
Luis Castañón
Ph: (34) 91 777 08 66 - Fx: (34) 91 777 08 04

KIMIKAL
Kimikal Ctra.Aeropuerto - El Alquian, Km. 8 04130 Almeria Spain
Mr. Diego Garcia - Director General
Ph: (34) 950226162 - Fx: (34) 50220598

Sweden

Ahlsell AB
A/C&Ref Ahlsell AB S-11798 STOCKHOLM Sweden
Ph: +46 8 775 77 31 - Fx: +46 8 685 62 0
Billy Jernberg, General Manager
billy.jernberg@ahlsell.se

Switzerland

Linde
PanGas AG , Industriepark 10, CH-6252 Dagmersellen, Switzerland
Ph +41 62 748 19 14 - Fax +41 62 748 19 01
rene.meier@pangas.ch

Westfalen Gas Schweiz GmbH
Sisslerstr. 11 - 5074 Eiken AG - Switzerland.
Ph: +41 61 8552532
Contact: Heidi Moser
h.moser@westfalen.com

Turkey

CANTAS IC VE DIS TICARET
Koresehitleri Cad. No: 53 ZincirliKuyu Sisli-Istanbul TR-34394
Ph: +90 212 910 1041 - Fx: +90 212 219 3061
eMail: Baris Ucaner

UAE

AL Sweer Trading FZE
P.O. Box : 184412, FZS1AB04, South 1, JAFZA, Dubai, UAE
Ph: +971 4 8834455 / +971 4 2228065
Fx: 971 4 8834466 / +971 4 2228173
Email: arun@alsweer.com
Web: www.alsweer.com​

Ukraine

Marcon Ukraine
Marcon-Kholod LLC - 01013, Ukraine, Kiev, Buildindustrii street 5, office 310.
Ph: +380675486101 - Fx: +38 044 3792207
Kulikov Dmitry - Director
kulikov2005@inbox.ru

United Kingdom

BOC A Member of The Linde Group
Priestley Centre, Surrey Research Park Guildford Surrey GU2 7XY UK
Ph: +44 1483 244453 - Fx: +44 1483 244657
matthew.leong@boc.com

Climalife IDS Refrigeration Limited
Green Court, Kings Weston Lane, Avonmouth, Bristol, BS11 8AZ
United Kingdom
Ph: +44(0) 1179 802 520 - Fx: +44 (0) 1179 802 521
Mr. Peter Dinnage - Technical Director
Email: climalife.uk@climalife.dehon.com

Harp International Ltd
Gellihirion Industrial Estate
Pontypridd, Rhondda Cynon Taff, CF37 5SX, United Kingdom
Ph: +44(0) 1143 842 255
harp@harpintl.com